Ballardong Country is home to the towns of Northam, York, Beverley, Goomalling, Cadoux, Koorda, Wyalkatchem, Goomalling and Cunderdin. The towns of Kellerberrin and Merredin are further east. To the south-east are the towns Bruce Rock, Narembeen, Hyden, Kondinin, Kulin, Dumbleyung, Kukerin, Lake Grace and Varley.

Ballardong County (Northam) is located to the East of Booloo (Perth), South East of Yued (Moora), North West of Gnaala Karla Booja (Narrogin), and North of Wagyl Kaip (Albany).

Read More